2017 South Region Conference Planning Committee

Liz Fillman, Virginia Commonwealth University – Conference Planning Chair
Terry Rawls, Appalachian State University – Exhibitors and Sponsors Chair
Dean Claud, Old Dominion University – First Timers/Newcomers Session Chair
Nicole de Vries, Georgia Tech – Emerging Leaders Chair
Janice Sitzes, North Carolina State University - Communications Chair
Melissa Walden, Texas A&M – Program Chair
Monica Yelverton, University of North Carolina – Awards Chair
Diane Badakhsh, University of North Carolina Wilmington
Kathleen Gibson, James Madison University
Shelly Jobst, Virginia Tech
Beth Laves, Western Kentucky University
Mitsue Shiokawa-Baklan, Old Dominion University
Steve Shotts, Educational Testing Consultants
Brandi Stacey, The University of Alabama

To see UPCEA South's Executive Committee, click here.


© University Professional & Continuing Education Association
One Dupont Circle, Suite 615, Washington, DC 20036
202-659-3130 | 202.785.0374 Fax | www.upcea.edu